Guacamole!

finished product

Pretty much all guacamole is paleo or primal unless you add sour cream to it. I’ve heard of this, but I’ve never done it. This is the guacamole I made for my families Christmas party the other day.

Ingredients:

 

-1 of those freakshow enormous avocadoes

-most of a bunch of cilantro

-1 red onion

-3 jalapeno

-most of a bunch of scallions/green onions

-3 roma tomato

Directions:

1.Cut the freak show avocado in half, scoop out the innards and dump it in a bowl. (or use a bunch of little avocadoes if you are a time waster or don’t have access to the ginormous ones)

2. Sort of mash it up a little with a fork

3. Chop and cut or scissor everything else and dump it on top

4. Stir it all up with the fork. You’re dunzo!

I served it with a bunch of celery and some red bell pepper. Oh yeah. It was fly.

freak show avocado

Leave a comment